Management Circle

Nakia Beasley
Co-Chair
nakia@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Terrilyn Denne
Treasurer
terrilyn@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Danielle Hamner
Membership Chair
danielle@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Rev. Shanea Leonard
Policy Chair
shanea@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Maria Miranda
Fundraising + Social Enterprise Chair; At-Large Member
mariam@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Karen Rollins-Fitch
Nominating Chair; At-Large Member
karen@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s