Staff

La’Tasha D. Mayes
Founder + Executive Director
latasha@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Bekezela Mguni
Co-Founder + Director of Programs and Strategic Partnerships
bekezela@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Carmen Alexander 
Community Organizer
carmen@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Julia Johnson
Community Organizer
julia@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Ashley Chan
Program Coordinator + Outreach Coordinator 
ashley@newvoicespittsburgh.org

Mel Carter
Reproductive Justice Fellow
mel@newvoicespittsburgh.org

NVP Interns 
Keia Thompson
Camille Madonia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s